Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Soares, Sandall, Bernacchi, & Petrovich, LLP, Certified Public Accountants
405 E. Esplanade Dr., Third Floor
Oxnard, CA 93036
Main Number 805-485-7965
Fax 805-485-4868
Add'l Phone Number 805-644-7401
Toll Free Number 800-486-4229
Email: cpa@ssbp.com


Rick C. Heldwein, CPA, CFE, CGMA

Managing Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email rickh@ssbp.com

Raj Acharya, CPA, CGMA

Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email raj@ssbp.com

Billie Jo Rodriguez, CPA
Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email billie@ssbp.com

Juan M. Soto, CPA, MST
Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email juan@ssbp.com

Sharon I Roberts, CPA
Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email sharon@ssbp.com

Tania Shapiro, CPA, MST

Partner
Phone 805-485-7965
Email tania@ssbp.com